Special Events > Reality, Truth, & Conscious Light - September, 2015 (and later)

Reality, Truth, and Conscious Light

 

A 90-Minute Introductory Presentation on the Life, Teaching, and Living Spiritual Presence of Avatar Adi Da Samraj


Deeper than sleep, wider than dreaming, more intense and all connected than waking. Become a participant in the Real world of Always Already existing Reality instead of the petty world of human mummery.

Avatar Adi Da Samraj


"About the evening: I can only say it was lovely warm, welcoming. . . And Adi Da's presence in the film spoke for itself, very beautifully."

an attendee at
"Reality, Truth, and Conscious Light"



FREE ONLINE WEBINAR



Date/Time:

  • North America:
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 — 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern
  • New Zealand:
    Thursday, September 17, 2015 — 1pm
  • Australia:
    Thursday, September 17, 2015 — 11am

To reserve your space:

  • if you are not currently a formal devotee of Adi Da, click here.
  • if you are currently a formal devotee of Adi Da, click here.


REGIONAL EVENTS

Click on a location below for more time, place, and contact information.

Canada
 
Toronto, Ontario — Sunday, September 20, 2015, 2:00pm - 3:30pm, Flex Studio Silver Room 106, 180 Shaw St, Toronto, Ontario.
 
New Zealand
 

Auckland — Thursday, September 3, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:00pm. Grey Lynn Community Centre, 510 Richmond Road, Auckland.

 

Quotations from and/or photographs of Avatar Adi Da Samraj used by permission of the copyright owner:
Copyrighted materials used with the permission of The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam Pty Ltd, as trustee for The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam. All rights reserved. None of these materials may be disseminated or otherwise used for any non-personal purpose without the prior agreement of the copyright owner. ADIDAM is a trademark of The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam Pty Ltd, as Trustee for the Avataric Samrajya of Adidam.

Technical problems with our site? Let our webmaster know.